Sonic Boom—The Weird World of U

Jordyn Foley, Menghe Jing, Maddison Schneider, Jeremiah Lamp, Michal Wroblewski, Nic Brannen, Grant Dacklin, John Ferry, James Thomer, Guthrie Gates, Graham D. McLaren-Finelli, Eli Jerome Kelsch, T.J. Banner, Victor Sintchak

Experimental rock and metal music for large ensemble


  • Date : May 4, 2023
  • Time : 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm (UTC+0)
  • Venue : Roy O. Disney Concert Hall
No Tickets Available!!